DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
rus | eng
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов

Мы дорожим позитивным опытом наших клиентов, работавших с DCitc. Вот некоторые комментарии, которые мы получили.

Stuart Beck, Global Spine Network <www.globalspine.net>
Auckland, New Zealand

"DCitc стала неотъемлемой частью плана расширения нашего бизнеса. Наши сайты имеют до 600%! роста оборота, а сделанная система поиска дает реальное конкурентное преимущество. Мы более чем довольны нашим решением размещения веб приложенияй на DCitc."


Barry Brady, International Dental & Medical
Christchurch, New Zealand

"DCitc сочетают широкие знания технологии с реальным пониманием способов достижения маркетинговых целей. Для подтверждения этого, они доказали, что поэтапный процесс развития, позволяет завершить сложные проекты очень легко. Они понимают творческий процесс (а также как творческих людей) , с ними весело и легко работать.DCitc сочетают широкие знания технологии с реальным пониманием способов достижения маркетинговых целей. Для подтверждения этого, они доказали, что поэтапный процесс развития, позволяет завершить сложные проекты очень легко. Они понимают творческий процесс (а также как творческих людей) , с ними весело и легко работать."


Roy Warren, Ameripac Industries, Inc.
Erie, USA

"Вначале, Ameripac имел постоянно меняющийся обмен сообщений и позиционирования. Без значительных инвестиций на внутренние технические ресурсы, мы должны были иметь возможность изменения нашего сайта, чтобы быстро и легко отразить его изменяющееся содержание. DCitc's дает нам простые средства для поддержания сайта. DCitc's внимательно относится к обслуживанию клиентов и упорядочил процесс развития Ameripac,что сделало сайт гибким инструментом маркетинга."


Anthony Show, Trading House Dentistry
Christchurch, NZ

"Я бы хотел воспользоваться моментом и поблагодарить Вас за прекрасную работу сделанную на нашем сайте. Перед общей перестройкой, мне было так стыдно за наш сайт, мне было стыдно за предоставление нашего сайта заказчику. Это изменилось. Теперь наш сайт по адресу внизу каждого сообщения, на всех цитированиях переписки с нашими клиентами и поставщиками. Ваша работа принесла нам доверие, уважение и добавила большую ценность. Я действительно удовлетворенный заказчик, который продолжает и будет продолжать направлять вас к друзьями, родственниками и деловыми партнерами."
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
DCitc Отзывы клиентов
© 2000-2008 DCitc
DCitc Отзывы клиентов

DCitc Testimonials
DCitc Testimonials
rus | eng
DCitc Testimonials
DCitc Testimonials
DCitc Testimonials
DCitc Testimonials
DCitc Testimonials
DCitc Testimonials

We treasure the positive experiences our clients have had with DCitc. Let us share a few of the comments we've received.

Stuart Beck, Global Spine Network <www.globalspine.net>
Auckland, New Zealand

"DCitc Web Development has become an integral part of our business expansion plan. Our web site is experiencing a 600% increase in traffic, and the search system they created gives us a real competitive advantage. We are more than happy with our decision to outsource our web applications to DCitc."


Maria Hay, KiwiSwingers
Christchurch, New Zealand

"DCitc's approach to website design is one that most all of our customers are very interested in. They simply love the idea of being able to keep their websites fresh with new and improved content - best of all they love doing it themselves. Their savings on website maintenance is incredible! Before we began working with DCitc, the cost of designing and developing a website was about to put us right out of that area of the business! Mega Solutions has allowed us to pull the costs back in line and once again our customers are happy! We handle all the editing, DCitc does all the back end development and hosting, and we come in on budget. What more could we ask for?"


Barry Brady, International Dental & Medical
Christchurch, New Zealand

"DCitc combines extensive technology expertise with a real understanding of how to achieve marketing goals. To support this, they have a proven, step-by-step development process that makes completing complex projects seem easy. They understand the creative process (as well as creative people) and are fun and easy to work with."


Roy Warren, Ameripac Industries, Inc.
Erie, USA

"As a start up, Ameripac had constantly evolving messaging and positioning. Without making a significant investment on internal technical resources, we needed to be able to change our website quickly and easily to reflect this evolving content. DCitc provided us with a simple means for maintaining the entire site. DCitc's attentiveness to customer service and streamlined development process made the Ameripac website a flexible marketing tool."


Anthony Show, Trading House Dentistry
Christchurch, NZ

"I would like to take a moment to thank you for you fine work on our web site. Before your total redesign, I was so ashamed of our web site that I got upset with an employee for giving our site address to a customer. Boy, has that changed. Now our web site address is on the bottom of every email, on every quote and all correspondence with our customers and suppliers. Your work has brought us credibility, respect and added great value. I am a truly satisfied customer who has and will continue to refer you to friends, family and business associates."
DCitc Testimonials
DCitc Testimonials
[Privacy Policy] [Refund Policy]
DCitc Testimonials
DCitc Testimonials
© 2000-2008 DCitc
DCitc Testimonials